115 N. Ludington Columbus, WI 53925  Local: (920) 623-3060
Customer Reviews
SECRET GARDEN FLORAL
Local Columbus, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom love the arrangement. It was well put together and is lasting a long time.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were lovely, as usual. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The funeral arrangement is truly beautiful. It conveys a spirit of grace and joy for a life well-lived that I wanted to express since we were unable to attend the funeral. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Superb arrangement at a fair price!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my mother in law's birthday for same day delivery. The flowers were prompt and she was very happy with the beautiful bouquet they delivered. Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely bouquet delivered promptly on the day before Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely bouquet delivered promptly on the day before Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers & fast delivery!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy to order and flowers looked fantastic.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful and fresh bouquet. Appreciated call on Saturday when it was ordered but could not be delivered until Monday.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for almost 3 weeks. Wonderful smell to the lilies! Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely loved my flowers, they are gorgeous! Great job
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Bouquet was well done and enjoyed by our recuperating family member.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Plant was beautiful and the delivery was very prompt. I would recommend Secret Garden Floral to everyone.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

What can I say, she loved them! It was a great surprise and the quality is what I was looking for.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I needed to order flowers and have them delivered right away, and Secret Garden did a great job! My wife loved the flowers, and they were able to get them to her very quickly! You helped me make my wife's week, thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My clients loved the bouquet!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautiful bouquet. Loved the colors of flowers. Yellow and purple!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful fruit bouquet for a birthday! The recipient said the pineapple was fantastic! Thanks for the great customer service!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My friend loved the flowers I sent her from Secret Garden!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Aunt and Uncle were delighted with their gift. I have found Secret Garden Floral to be great for those special occasions far from my home.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Perfect all around! No need to say more :)
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

very nice , my wife loved the flowers
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The plant arrangement was MORE BEAUTIFUL than the picture on their website ... very, very pleased.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Although the order was never sent due to a mishap on your end, the woman I talked with was very nice and apologetic and refunded my order immediately. Sometimes that is more important than the initial transaction! Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The web order process was easy to navigate & make choices, delivered on-time and was well received. Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Very pleased!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice design and fresh flowers. Website was easy to use and flowers were delivered same day.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I got what I wanted where it needed to be on time. This was the only flower delivery that promised to be able to deliver on time. Also suggested to others at the time who were trying to get deliveries sent with little time to get them there. We all got quality product with great delivery.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Pamper Me Basket for co-worker was awesome. Floral arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother was thrilled with the arrangement. I have sent flowers online from other places before with disappointing results. But you really did a great job. She still talks about how pretty they were. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great website!Easy to use. Like posted prices.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Web ordering was efficient and accurate. The arrangement and quality of flowers couldn't have been better!
Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I needed to make an order for an out of town event. Being able to order online was quick and easy. The plant was lovely.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always, excellent service and the arrangements are stunning.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I left the arrangement up to you and was so pleased to see the end result. It was for my daughter's 30th Birthday. The arrangement was beautiful and unique. She was very pleased and so was I. I will definately use Secret Garden again. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely bouquet. Very happy with this company.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

On time and very easy to navigate the website! Excellent service.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Receipient loved them, said they were beautiful and lasted a long time
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Very good experience, alwasy personal teatment and good serivce.
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Like any good business you did what I requested in a timely matter. Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was extremely happy with the flowers my girlfriend recieved. I order the flowers and they have lasted a couple weeks now and still going strong. I highly recommend this place to anyone. I will be coming back for sure.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've been here several times needing flowers for various occasions...never been disappointed. Usually, my orders are last minute and walk-in. They are able to whip up anything and everything for any occasion! They also helped with arrangements for my sister's wedding 2 years ago, and it looked beautiful! I highly recommend Secret Garden Floral! They never disappoint! :D
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

A minute saved is a minute eanerd, and this saved hours!
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very impressed with quality of arrangement for our aunt's funeral. Picture and arrangement matched.
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was timely, recipient was delighted and perhaps most importantly, arrangement was as displayed on the website. (Recipient shared photo with me.)
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you so much for the great work you do.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are AMAZING!! I have never received such a gorgeous arrangement before and have received so many compliments on them from my co-workers! My entire classroom smells wonderful- like a flower shop! I have taken a picture every day of them as they are so gorgeous!! I am very happy with my Valentine's gift!! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always the flowers are amazing!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement is beautiful and has lasted real well. Appropriate fall colors and the big seed pods with big holes are a great focal point.
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your web site made ordering easy, and the arrangement was really beautiful.
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Secret Garden Floral did an excellent job on my daughter-in-laws wedding that we chose them again 2yrs later for my own daughters wedding! Thanks, Robin
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

It is beautiful and delivery was friendly.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jan 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice job!!!
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family members told me the arrangement was so beautiful. I was unable to attent Adolph's funeral, so I am most pleased that you were able to present such a nice arrangement in such a short time frame. I was a little disappointed to hear it did not include white roses as I had requested, but I understand several of his arrangements had white roses in them, so I suspect you ran out of them. Thank you again for your prompt preparation and delivery of these flowers. Sincerely, Judy
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Incredible service! In stark comparison with another "local" florist I found on the web, Secret Garden went out of their way to find just the flowers I wanted for my mom and delivered them right on time. Very nice people and wonderful service.
Date: Apr 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

The best flower shop in Columbia County pretty much covers how I feel… but it isn’t just the flowers but the ambiance of stepping into a garden whenever you walk into Robin’s shop. Robin and her staff are so helpful and are willing to go the extra mile to insure that every day is special. Whether it is for a happy occasion or when I lost a pet she always has the right assortment of things. (Memorial stone, flowers, vases, candy bouquet, artificial flowers, or other seasonal décor) I would never go to another flower shop because Robin not only understands my needs but goes out of her way to fulfill them. For example, I have OCD and thus an obsession with three so if I wish to have three of each flower not only will she set that up for me but the way she arranges the flowers is like they are fulfilling their purpose of exactly the way they were destined arrangement. Robin thank you so much for the perfection you have brought to my life
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have worked with the secret garden floral purchasing flower arrangements for friends and volunteers of the Army Family Readiness Program. I have always received the very best arrangements and service. Most recently I have purchased a year long contract to provide flowers to a very dear friend of mine that has sewn uniforms for the military. Thanks Robin for your hard work
Flower Delivery To Columbus, WI
See Delivery Areas